Archive pour la catégorie ‘Général’

Paintball Basics

paintball productsLe paintball est un coffre-fort, sport simple mais difficile et stratégique qui est généralement joué par deux équipes, chacun avec au moins deux joueurs. Adultes et les enfants profiter de ce sport comme ils se réfèrent souvent à elle comme un jeu avancé ou improvisé de tag.

Tournois attirent beaucoup de spectateurs de tous âges, comme c'est un jeu très excitant à regarder.

Jeux de paintball est de divers types, Cependant, le jeu le plus populaire souvent joué s'appelle “capture du drapeau”. L'objet ou le but de ce jeu est pour les équipes d'avancer à la base de l'adversaire, déplacer le drapeau de l'autre équipe vers son emplacement destiné, tout en gardant votre propre drapeau.

The paintball field has many obstacles such as tires, forts, old cars, hay and the newest are “structures gonflables” that are constructed as refuge for team players; making the game all the more exciting, as if participating in an actual game of war in videos.

When one is hit, it can hurt briefly and at times give players bruises. Players are typically required to be in long sleeves shirt and pants, making sure that the color is not be identical as that of the judge and complete paintball gear such as mask, helmet and goggles for safety.

The sport of paintball has a distinct and accurate set of rules that are strictly followed. The producer of the tournament is the absolute authority in regard to either an alteration or addition to the rules; marshals oversee the event, and their decision is always final. No dispute on the paintball field is accommodated or entertained.

A military approach to paintball is useless, as that knowledge is recognized and understood by the teams. A team’s tactic should be carefully planned; your team’s line of attack will not be known by the opposing team, and there should be a quick switch of plans in case something goes wrong.

There must be a lot of team work involved, as everyone moves through the field. As a team member moves, there should be others to guard and keep watch and give off covering shots when necessary. A team that moves together with a common objective will have a great chance of succeeding in this game.

Communication in the field is also very important. A team-mate can shout the position of the opponent. The moment that a player is seen, the game for that player is up; so there is no reason for you to keep quite; instead, inform the others the location of the enemy.

The excitement of this game concludes when you are seen and eliminateda situation that all team players struggle to avoid.

Comment a commencé Paintball

How Paintball Began

Paintball est un jeu où des marqueurs ou des armes à feu sont remplis avec de la peinture non létal mise en capsules gel de type essentiellement utilisées pour tirer des opposants. Ces marqueurs sont propulsés par un gaz comprimé.

Marqueurs utilisés dans paintball a évolué au fil des ans – maintenant leur utilisation n'est pas la raison pour laquelle qu'ils ont été créés il y a ans.

Marqueurs de pistes, arbres et vaches:

Croyez-le ou non, l'utilisation de ces marqueurs ont commencé dans les années 70 quand les agriculteurs et les membres des groupes de la forêt utilisées pour arbres de marque ainsi que des sentiers, et bovins. Les canons utilisés puis ont été alimentés par gaz. Puis – que ce soit par l'inspiration ou l'ennui – les utilisateurs de ces armes commence à jouer autour et au lieu de les viser d'autres objets, a décidé d'utiliser les armes à feu sur l'autre.

Et puis il y avait des balles de peinture:

C'est en 1981 qu'un groupe d'amis a décidé de jouer leur propre version unique de paintball. Ils utilisaient les mêmes armes qu'ils utilisaient pour marquer les arbres lorsqu'ils ont parlaient entre eux et ont décidé d'acheter une entreprise de fabrication d'arbre-canon. Les canons ont été ensuite modifiés pour contrôler la vitesse ainsi que la puissance du marqueur.

Ils ont promu les canons et les marqueurs pour le public et “Alto”, le jeu de paintball a officiellement commencé dans un champ près de Rochester, New York, dans 1982.

Le premier marqueur de paintball:

Ironie du sort, le premier marqueur de paintball n'a pas appelé un marqueur de paintball et n'était pas encore utilisé pour paintball. Il a été appelé une peinture-pellet et a été créé par la société de peinture Nelson à l'origine pour l'industrie forestière. Il a été inventé par James Hale et le brevet a été approuvé en janvier 29,1974.

Le premier pistolet de paintball:

L'arme première et unique conçu spécialement pour le paintball a été appelé Splatmaster a été inventé par un homme nommé Robert Shepherd, qui a été délivré un brevet sur juillet 3,1985. Plus tard, le, marqueurs savent que les pistolets électropneumatiques ont été développés.

Le premier marqueur de paintball qui est lavable:

Un marqueur spécialement conçu avec un fluide lavable placé à l'intérieur des capsules de gélatine molle a été inventé par un homme nommé George Skogg: le brevet a été officiellement accordé sur janvier 6,1987. Ce liquide spécial marqueur est plus précis quand abattu: quand elle frappe quelque chose, Il est plus brillant et plus visible. Il est facilement lavable à l'eau et du savon ordinaire ou détergent.

Marqueurs de paintball sont devenus utilisateur et joueur amical au fil des ans. Qui pourrait imaginer que ce qui a été utilisé à l'origine pour les bovins et les arbres pourrait être apprécié par beaucoup de gens comme un jeu? Hourra pour paintball!

Sniper Paintball

Paintball Sniper

Gagner des Jeux de Paintball avec Stealth

Un sniper paintball sur votre équipe serait votre arme secrète, invisible à vos adversaires., il peut faire la différence entre gagner et perdre le match.

Joueurs de paintball feu boules remplies de colorant à l'autre avec des fusils à propulsion par air comprimé. Le but est généralement d'éliminer les joueurs adverses en leur tirer dessus avec une balle de peinture. Parfois, le but est de capturer le drapeau de l'ennemi ou un autre objet symbolique.

Si vous avez un sniper sur votre équipe de paintball, les adversaires peuvent jamais savoir pourquoi leurs joueurs sont éliminées. Tireurs d'élite restent souvent cachés lors de tournois de paintball, évincé d'adversaires sans méfiance. Les outils des tireurs d'élite paintball incluent furtif, silence, et équipements spéciaux.

Tireurs d'élite sont aussi appelés des tireurs d'élite et doivent être capables de fonctionner presque invisible. Ils doivent entrer dans le terrain de jeu avec leur équipe, et puis trouver une zone protégée avec une vue sur le terrain de jeu. C'est beaucoup plus facile et plus efficace dans l'environnement de la forêt de woodsball que sur un terrain plat de règlement. Le sharpshooter de paintball peut porter un casque camouflé et vêtements d'extérieur et d'aider à se cacher à vos adversaires.

Silence aide paintball tireurs d'élite ne sont pas détectés. Le tireur de l'équipe de paintball doit être en mesure de rester en position pendant de longues périodes sans bouger. Cette capacité est particulièrement vraie dans un environnement forestier, où se frottant contre les branches ou de marcher sur les bâtons peut révéler sa position. Certains fusils de tireurs d'élite de paintball sont conçus pour absorber le son du gaz comprimé après le tir, faire le tireur d'élite encore plus furtifs.

Pistolet de paintball le tireur peut inclure des fonctionnalités pour améliorer son efficacité. En plus d'un silencieux, ces fusils ont souvent des barils spéciaux. Ces barils longues et droites améliorer la précision de paintball. Spéciales sites visant, y compris des viseurs laser, peuvent être achetés. Vérifier les règles de tournoi pour déterminer si des sites spéciaux sont autorisés dans le jeu de paintball.

N'importe quel joueur de paintball qui permet d'éliminer plus d'un adversaire est un avantage à l'équipe. Un joueur caché capable d'éliminer de nombreux opposants peut faire une équipe presque imbattable. La seule chose à retenir est que l'équipe adverse a un sniper paintball trop, et il pourrait viser pour vous ensuite.

Comment utiliser des fusils de Sniper Paintball et devenir un bon tireur d'élite

How To Use Sniper Paintball Guns and Become a Good SniperAujourd'hui, le jeu de paintball est maintenant de retour dans les bois où il appartient vraiment. Plus en plus de gens jouent maintenant paintball scénario et woodsball que jamais. En outre, C'est beaucoup plus amusant de jouer dans un environnement grande et il y a beaucoup d'obstacles naturels que vous avez besoin d'examiner en l'espèce, ce qui fait de lutte contre l'incendie encore plus réalistes que jamais.

L'industrie du paintball est maintenant obtenir inondé avec des marqueurs de style militaire, accessoires de camouflage, et même les gilets tactiques spécialement conçus pour le jeu de paintball.Essentiellement, les gens achètent l'arme de base ou le modèle de stock. Puis, ils convertissent les canons pour être utilisé dans les bois. Ici, Vous trouverez certains des accessoires essentiels dont vous aurez besoin pour vous de construire un pistolet de paintball bon tireur d'élite qui est précis et très discret.

Le premier accessoire de sniper paintball essentielles que vous devriez obtenir est le canon de paintball. Vous devez vous rappeler que dans le scénario paintball ou woodsball, sur de grandes distances devrait être réalisés afin de frapper l'ennemi. Vous jouera dans un environnement très grande et vous avez besoin de votre pistolet de paintball pour être précis, même à de longues distances. Barils paintball stock ne peut pas couper il et si vous êtes un tireur d'élite paintball, vous devrez certainement changer le canon afin d'atteindre la précision et la distance.

Fûts proviennent de différentes tailles. Il y a 8 barils de pouce et même 22 barils de pouce. Vous devriez aussi essayez d'ajouter un portage de baril et museler les pauses qui seront en mesure de contrôler le débit d'air de fournir la meilleure transition lorsque le paintball quitte le canon. Cela se traduira par un vol plus stable, qui traduit par des coups plus précis.

Vous pouvez également essayer d'acheter un canon amélioré qui auront des rayures à l'intérieur. Les rayures sont fondamentalement cannelures en spirale qui contrôlent la vitesse de rotation de la paintball qui vont ajouter plus de précision et de distance ainsi que limiter les effets de facteurs extérieurs qui peuvent influer sur le vol de la paintball.

La règle générale est que vous devriez essayer d'investir un peu plus pour le canon. Plus coûteux, le canon est la meilleure qualité de son. Il sera mieux être blanchi et le canon seront plus susceptible de passer beaucoup de temps en recherche et développement ainsi qu'en mise à l'essai.

Le stock de paintball est aussi autre chose que vous devez dépenser de l'argent sur. Il sera non seulement ajouter un bon coup d'oeil à un pistolet de paintball sniper mais également aider à stabiliser votre but et de diminuer la fatigue, lorsque l'objectif est l'arme à feu. Grâce à cet appui, vous sera probablement atteindre votre cible et diminuer par mot de passe. Les stocks sont pliables et peuvent être repliés lorsque vous êtes en déplacement.

Une veste de paintball est également considérée comme un équipement essentiel pour le tireur d'élite paintball. Bien qu'il n'est pas vraiment une partie de l'arme à feu, mais elle permettra également de vous permet de stocker plus efficacement les accessoires essentiels. Essayez d'obtenir une veste avec un système d'hydratation, il sera utile pour vous surtout sur les journées chaudes. Aussi, une veste avec un compartiment supplémentaire pour les réservoirs d'air peut vous aider à jouer le jeu de manière plus confortable.

Bien sûr, ce qui est un fusil de sniper sans la portée? Le champ d'application que vous devriez obtenir doit être ceux non amplifié avec un point rouge. Loupe étendues sont difficiles en raison de l'action de rythme rapide dans le jeu.N'oubliez pas ces conseils et vous pouvez être sûr que vous serez en mesure d'avoir un bon temps en jouant.

Un tireur d'élite avec ces accessoires, vous pourrez choisir sur vos adversaires avec un seul tir, un mort.

Archive for the ‘General’ Category

Paintball Basics

paintball productsPaintball is a safe, simple yet challenging and strategic sport that is played usually by two teams, each with at least two players. Adults and kids alike enjoy this sport as they often refer to it as an advanced or improvised game of tag.

Tournaments attract many spectators of all ages, as it is a very exciting game to watch.

Paintball games are of various types, however, the most popular game often played is called “capture the flag”. The object or the goal of this game is for teams to advance to the opponent’s base, move the other team’s flag to its destined location, at the same time guarding your own flag.

The paintball field has many obstacles such as tires, forts, old cars, hay and the newest are “inflatables” that are constructed as refuge for team players; making the game all the more exciting, as if participating in an actual game of war in videos.

When one is hit, it can hurt briefly and at times give players bruises. Players are typically required to be in long sleeves shirt and pants, making sure that the color is not be identical as that of the judge and complete paintball gear such as mask, helmet and goggles for safety.

The sport of paintball has a distinct and accurate set of rules that are strictly followed. The producer of the tournament is the absolute authority in regard to either an alteration or addition to the rules; marshals oversee the event, and their decision is always final. No dispute on the paintball field is accommodated or entertained.

A military approach to paintball is useless, as that knowledge is recognized and understood by the teams. A team’s tactic should be carefully planned; your team’s line of attack will not be known by the opposing team, and there should be a quick switch of plans in case something goes wrong.

There must be a lot of team work involved, as everyone moves through the field. As a team member moves, there should be others to guard and keep watch and give off covering shots when necessary. A team that moves together with a common objective will have a great chance of succeeding in this game.

Communication in the field is also very important. A team-mate can shout the position of the opponent. The moment that a player is seen, the game for that player is up; so there is no reason for you to keep quite; instead, inform the others the location of the enemy.

The excitement of this game concludes when you are seen and eliminated – a situation that all team players struggle to avoid.

How Paintball Began

How Paintball Began

Paintball is a game where markers or guns are filled with non-lethal paint put in gel-like capsules which basically are used to shoot opponents. These markers are propelled by compressed gas.

Markers used in paintball evolved through the years – their use now is not the reason they were created years ago.

Markers for trails, trees and cows:

Believe it or not, the use of these markers started in the 70’s when farmers and members of forest groups used them to mark trees as well as trails, and cattle. The guns used then were powered by gas. Then – whether by inspiration or boredom – the users of these guns began playing around and instead of aiming them at other objects, decided to use the guns on each other.

And then there was paintball:

It was in 1981 that a group of friends decided to play their own unique version of paintball. They were using same guns they were using to mark trees when they talked among themselves and decided to buy into a tree-gun manufacturing business. The guns were then modified to control the speed as well as the power of the marker.

They promoted the guns and markers to the public and “viola”, the game of paintball officially began at a field near Rochester, New York, in 1982.

The first paintball marker:

Ironically, the first ever paintball marker was not called a paintball marker and was not even used for paintball. It was called a paint-pellet and was created by the Nelson Paint Company originally for the forest industry. It was invented by James Hale and the patent was approved on January 29,1974.

The first paintball gun:

The first and only gun designed especially for paintball was called Splatmaster was invented by a man named Robert Shepherd who was issued a patent on July 3,1985. Later on, markers know as electro-pneumatic guns were developed.

The first paintball marker that is washable:

A specially designed marker with a washable fluid placed inside of soft gelatin capsules was invented by a man named George Skogg: the patent was officially granted on January 6,1987. This special marker fluid is more precise when shot: when it hits something, it is brighter and more visible. It is easily washable with regular soap and water or detergent.

Paintball markers have become user and player friendly through the years. Who could imagine that what was used originally for cattle and trees could be enjoyed by many people as a game? Hooray for paintball!

Paintball Sniper

Paintball Sniper

Winning Paintball Games With Stealth

A paintball sniper on your team would be your secret weapon, invisible to your opponents.  It can make the difference between winning versus losing the game.

Paintball players fire dye-filled balls at each other with guns powered by compressed air. The goal is usually to eliminate opposing players by shooting them with a ball of paint. Sometimes the goal is to capture the enemy’s flag or other symbolic object.

If you have a sniper on your paintball team, the opponents may never know why their players are being eliminated. Snipers often remain hidden during paintball tournaments, picking off unsuspecting opponents. The tools of paintball snipers include stealth, silence, and special equipment.

Snipers are also called sharpshooters and must be able to operate almost invisibly. They must enter the field of play with their team, and then find a protected area with a view of the field of play. This is much easier and more effective in the forest environment of woodsball than on a regulation flat playing field. The paintball sharpshooter may wear a camouflaged helmet and outerwear and to assist in hiding from opponents.

Silence helps paintball snipers remain undetected. The paintball team sniper must be able to stay in position for long periods without moving. This ability is especially true in a forest environment, where rubbing against branches or stepping on sticks can reveal his position. Some paintball sniping guns are designed to dissipate the sound of the compressed gas upon firing, making the sniper even more stealthy.

The sniper’s paintball gun can include features to enhance his effectiveness. In addition to a silencer, such guns often have special barrels. These long and straight barrels improve paintball accuracy. Special aiming sights, including laser sights, can be purchased. Check the tournament rules to determine if special sights are allowed in the paintball game.

Any paintball player that can eliminate more than one opponent is a benefit to the team. A hidden player that can eliminate many opponents can make a team almost unbeatable. The only thing to remember is that the opposing team has a paintball sniper too, and he might be aiming for you next.

How To Use Sniper Paintball Guns and Become a Good Sniper

How To Use Sniper Paintball Guns and Become a Good SniperToday, the game of paintball is now returning to the woods where it really belongs. More and more people are now playing scenario and woodsball paintball than ever before. Besides, it’s a lot more fun to play in a large environment and there are quite a lot of natural obstacles that you need to deal with here that makes the fire fight even more realistic than ever before.

The paintball industry is now getting flooded with military style markers, camouflage accessories, and even tactical vests specially designed for the paintball game.Basically, people buy the basic gun or the stock model. Then, they convert the guns to be used in the woods. Here, you will find out about some of the essential accessories that you will need in order for you to build a good sniper paintball gun that is accurate and very discreet.

The first essential paintball sniper accessory that you should get is the paintball barrel. You need to remember that in scenario paintball or woodsball, great distances should be achieved in order to hit the enemy. You will be playing in a very large environment and you need your paintball gun to be accurate even at long distances. Stock paintball barrels can’t cut it and if you are a paintball sniper, you will definitely need to change the barrel in order to achieve accuracy and distance.

Barrels come in different sizes. There are 8 inch barrels and even 22 inch barrels. You should also try adding barrel porting and muzzle breaks which will be able to control the air flow to provide better transition when the paintball exits the barrel. This will mean a more stable flight, which ultimately means more accurate shots.

You can also try purchasing an upgraded barrel that will have rifling inside. The rifling is basically spiral grooves that will control the spin rate of the paintball which will add more accuracy and distance as well as minimize the effects of outside factors that can affect the flight of the paintball.

The rule of thumb is that you should try investing a little extra for the barrel. The more expensive the barrel is the better its quality. It will be better milled and the barrel will be most likely to spend a lot of time in research and development as well as testing.

The paintball stock is also another thing that you should spend money on. It will not only add a good look to a sniper paintball gun but it will also help in stabilizing your aim and decrease fatigue when aiming the gun. With this support, you will likely hit your target and decrease misses. Stocks are collapsible and can be folded when you are on the move.

A paintball vest is also considered as essential equipment for the paintball sniper. Although it is not really a part of the gun, but it will also allow you to store essential accessories more efficiently. Try getting a vest with a hydration system as it will be useful for you especially on hot days. Also, a vest with extra compartment for air tanks can help you play the game in more comfortable way.

Of course, what is a sniper gun without the scope? The scope that you should get should be the non magnified ones with a red dot. Magnified scopes are awkward due to the fast paced action in the game.Remember these tips and you can be sure that you will be able to have a great time playing.

As a sniper with these accessories, you will be able to pick off your opponents with one shot, one kill.